Click on album cover to buy for £5 inc postage and packing
The new album consists of 11 songs. Recorded at Wonky Door in London over the last 8 months - it is a more up beat album than last years ' Walk Backwards on the Beach' The songs are performed by Philip Davis with the help of -

a lighter way to look at things ( featuring Chris Petter on trombone and Becky Found on Vocals )

slow down

find that smile ( featuring Jon Greening on Keys and Becky found on Vocals )

don't say anything

closed eyes see ( featuring Dave Hart on Lute and Nicki Devon on Violin and Becky Found on vocals)


rise above

in line with you

take the time ( featuring Jon Greening on Keys )

watch the world go by ( featuring Becky Found on Vocals and Jon Airdrie on Piano )